Criticized

I’ve been working on my online portfolio lately as I am about to start interviewing for jobs and internships. I designed my personal logo with the font Criticized and played around with the e’s to make it unique because I have so many in my name. The rest of my website I used Trebuchet MS Bold, and all lower case to go along with my logo. I tried to find another round, simple, sans serif font that would be on most computers so that it would be viewed the way I want it to look. This is what I have so far on my website: http://students.oneonta.edu/sweece26/portfolio

Here is my personal logo:Image

Leave a Reply

